Skip to main content
How to Kill Men and Get Away with It

How to Kill Men and Get Away with It

Current price: $16.99
Publication Date: June 13th, 2023
Publisher:
HQ Digital
ISBN:
9780008536695
Pages:
384
Available for Order

Description

'Darkly witty' Red

'Made in Chelsea if it got seriously dark' Heat

Meet Kitty Collins.

FRIEND. LOVER. KILLER.

He was following me. That guy from the nightclub who wouldn't leave me alone.

I hadn't intended to kill him of course. But I wasn't displeased when I did and, despite the mess I made, I appeared to get away with it.

That's where my addiction started...

I've got a taste for revenge and quite frankly, I'm killing it.

A deliciously dark, hilariously twisted story about friendship, love, and murder. Fans of My Sister the Serial Killer, How to Kill Your Family and Killing Eve will love this wickedly clever novel

Don't miss Katy Brent's new wickedly witty novel, The Murder After the Night Before, available now

Readers LOVE How to Kill Men and Get Away With It

'I literally couldn't put this book down, I was just so engrossed in Kitty and what the heck she was going to do next ' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'This book has got to be my favourite so far this year.' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'There are just so many good things I could say about this book. I absolutely tore (pun intended) through this read. Everyone needs to go read it.' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Being a man I really shouldn't like this book. Well I didn't like it. I loved it Oh I just couldn't stop reading this.' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'How to Kill Men was an absolute treat to read, sending out American Psycho and Promising Young Women vibes.' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'AMAZING Where has Kitty been all my life?' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'This is one of the most clever books I have read in quite a while.' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A well-rounded cast of characters, quick pace, and thrilling twists make this one of my favourites of the year ' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

About the Author

KATY BRENT is a freelance journalist and has been in theindustry for over fifteen years. She started work in women'smagazines back in 2005. In 2006, Katy won a PTA awardfor New Journalist of the Year. More recently she has focusedon television journalism. Writing a book has always been herdream and lockdown finally gave the time she kept using asan excuse for not doing it.